Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 7th, 2008

Today we have to come up with some initial ideas for our study, but I still haven’t got a clue what I want to do. I know that I’m not the most creative person, so I would like to do something nicely structured. It also has to be within a corporate framework to match my Corporate Communications route. However, so far the ideas just aren’t coming. I think I am restricting myself too much to the corporate framework. I just can’t think outside the box.

Well, yesterday I met Emily from the library and she was very helpful. With her help I came to the possible idea of finding an existing Marketing Plan of a company/product, evaluating it and finally, coming up with an alternative plan. However, I am not too sure if I will get bored with it. And what happens if the plan works out quite well? And how do I get hold of these things? Had a quick look last night but couldn’t find anything. I might just try to find Wendy and ask her some questions.

Until then, I am greatful for any suggestions… (hint, hint –> HELP!!!)

Read Full Post »